KKR vs KXIP Dream11 Team, Preview, News, Tips, Who Will Win??

kkr vs ksip dream11 team




PREVIEW KKR vs KXIP Dream11 Team


Again we are here to welcome all of you in a preview for KKR vs KXIP Dream11 Team match. Here we are covering KKR vs KXIP Team, Prediction, Dream11Team prediction, Preview, and Probable Playing XI, also predict who will win the match? In the new season and with big and power hitting players in captancy of Dinesh Karthik having a chance to come back. But never forget about Chris Gayle and his score against Rajasthan and also KXIP having all the x-factor with world class bowlers and comeback of Gyale may boost the percentage of winning the match.

In the previous match, KXIP’s phenomenal win inspired by death over bowling was completely overshadowed by the mankading incident by R Ashwin. The Jos Buttler sparked the debate on a spirit of the game vs rules. After that incident, KXIP’s would look to move on and win the game.

Against SRH, Andre Russell and Shubhman Gill saved KKR.N ow KKR wants a strong opening partnership and well performance from middle-order batsman and Russell-the-Mussell show to entertain the audience and eager to win against KXIP.




KKR vs KXIP, 6th Match, Indian Premier League 2019


Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Wednesday, March 27, 2019


02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Stats

Average 1st Innings score: 143

Average 2nd Innings score: 126


Highest Total: 201/5 (20 Ov) by PAK vs BAN

Lowest Total: 70/10 (15.4 Ov) by BAN vs NZ

Highest Chased: 161/6 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Eng

Lowest Defended: 145/8 (20 Ov) by NZ vs BAN

Head to Head

Total: 23

KKR Won: 15

KXIP Won: 8


Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Dinesh Karthik (c), Piyush Chawla, Joe Denly, Robin Uthappa, Sunil Narine, Shrikant Mundhe, Harry Gurney, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Carlos Brathwaite, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Nitish Rana, Nikhil Naik, KC Cariappa, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Yarra Prithviraj

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Nicholas Pooran (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Karun Nair, David Miller, Simran Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

KKR vs KXIP Dream11 Team  News

Both the sides are expected to remain unchanged

D Miller is in line to get a game. However, the chances are very low

Playing 11

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Wicket-keeper: Dinesh Karthik

Batsmen:   Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill

All-rounder: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell Bowles: Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Piyush Chawla

Kings XI Punjab Playing 11::

Wicket-keeper: N Pooran

Batsmen: C Gayle, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfraz Khan, M Singh

All-rounder: R Ashwin, Sam CurranBowlers: M Shami, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

KKR vs KXIP Dream11 Team

Power Hitters: Chris Lynn, Andre Russell & R Uthappa, Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, N Pooran

All-rounders: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell

Spinner: Kuldeep Yadav & P Chawla, R Ashwin & Mujeeb ur RahmanPace attack: M Shami & Ankit Rajpoot

Key Players:

Kolkata Knight Riders: CA Lynn, D Karthik, AD Russell, Robin Uthappa

Kings XI Punjab: KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, M Agarwal, Mujeeb

Captain and Vcaptain choices (KKR vs KXIP Dream11 Team)

KL Rahul, S Narine, C Lynn, Mujeeb

Dream11 Team

Dream11 team

Dream11 team


Note: This KKR vs SRH Dream11 Prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We strongly suggest(recommended) you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis KKR vs SRH team news

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.